Sesongen nærmer seg

Kampdatoene er satt opp

Premier League har idag publisert offisielle kampdatoer for sesongen 2020/2021. Sesongen starter som tidligere nevnt 12. september og varer til 23. mai 2021.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Kamper vil bli flyttet til nye datoer grunnet TV-sendinger.

2020-21 Premier League:

Match Round 1: Saturday September 12

Match Round 2: Saturday September 19

Match Round 3: Saturday September 26

Match Round 4: Saturday October 3

Match Round 5: Saturday October 17

Match Round 6: Saturday October 24

Match Round 7: Saturday October 31

Match Round 8: Saturday November 7

Match Round 9: Saturday November 21

Match Round 10: Saturday November 28

Match Round 11: Saturday December 5

Match Round 12: Saturday December 12

Match Round 13: Wednesday December 16

Match Round 14: Saturday December 19

Match Round 15: Saturday December 26

Match Round 16: Monday December 28

Match Round 17: Saturday January 2

Match Round 18a: Wednesday January 13

Match Round 19: Saturday January 16

Match Round 18b: Wednesday January 20

Match Round 20: Saturday January 23

Match Round 21: Saturday January 30

Match Round 22: Wednesday February 3

Match Round 23: Saturday February 6

Match Round 24: Saturday February 13

Match Round 25: Saturday February 20

Match Round 26: Saturday February 27

Match Round 27: Saturday March 6

Match Round 28: Saturday March 13

Match Round 29: Saturday March 20

Match Round 30: Saturday April 3

Match Round 31: Saturday April 10

Match Round 32: Saturday April 17

Match Round 33: Saturday April 24

Match Round 34: Saturday May 1

Match Round 35: Saturday May 8

Match Round 36: Wednesday May 12

Match Round 37: Saturday May 15

Match Round 38: Sunday May 23

 

De siste nyhetene
%d bloggere liker dette: